Connect with us

Gaming News

Capcom’s online shooter Exoprimal gets one last showcase before launching on PS5, PS4

Published

on

Publisher Capcom has announced that it will host a final look at Exoprimal before launch. The online multiplayer shooter, which pits teams of mechs against massive hordes of dinosaurs, is set to arrive on PS5 and PS4 on July 14, 2023. If you still haven’t been convinced to give it a try, the company is making one final push before you do. It goes live.

On July 10th (or July 11th depending on your location), the Exoprimal Showcase will premiere live on YouTube via the link. As will be shown, we can expect “a look at a new story trailer, exciting new details about the war games, and some surprises Exofighters won’t want to miss”. All pretty mysterious, then, but it’s probably worth tuning in if you’re interested.

It takes place on July 10 at 4:30pm PDT / 7:30pm EDT or, if you’re in Europe, on July 11 at 12:30am BST / 1:30am CEST. Too late for us – cheers, Capcom.

Will you be checking out the Exoprimal Showcase next week? Are you excited for the game? Don’t get into the tall grass in the comments section below.

.

Check the latest gaming news here.