Connect with us

Gaming News

CDPR confirmed the new Cyberpunk 2077 update, information coming next week

Published

on

Update: Following its Night City Wire broadcast announcement, CD Projekt Red has confirmed that it will share details on Cyberpunk 2077’s next patch. There will be a developer stream after the show, and the team will talk about “all the new things coming to Cyberpunk 2077 with the next update.”

We don’t yet know when this update will launch, but we believe it could be quite significant. The last major patch saw the release of 2077 on PS5 in February, and with that, the title was significantly improved by one. huge LIST OF ADJUSTMENTS AND ADDITIONS.


Original story: Bloody hell, it’s been a while since we last had a proper update on the state of Cyberpunk 2077. too much, very much The revamped open world RPG finally arrived on PS5 in February, but developer CD Projekt Red has been pretty quiet since then. All we know is that most of its staff are currently hard at work on the game’s expansion.

Patience is a virtue, though (no, no that Kind of a virtue!) The studio has just announced a special Night City Wire broadcast, which will be streamed next week, Tuesday September 6th. It starts at 4PM UK time / 5PM Central Europe / 8AM US Pacific / 11AM US Eastern.

CDPR is promising a new look at the upcoming Cyberpunk: Edgerunners anime (which hits Netflix next month), as well as what all Night City fans have been waiting for: what’s going on with Cyberpunk 2077 Here is an update on this. It’s possible we’ll get one. The release window for the aforementioned expansion, or perhaps news on the title’s next patch (assuming there’s one in the pipeline). Hope it’s worth a look!

Oh, and speaking of anime, CDPR has disclosed that pre-premiere screenings of the first two episodes are taking place in Seattle this weekend (coinciding with PAX West). You can find additional details by By clicking here. Thus, we should soon get a head on the quality of the show.

Are you waiting for Cyberpunk 2077 news? Never stray away in the comments section below.

.

Check the latest gaming news here.