Connect with us

Gaming News

Cyberpunk 2077 News Incoming As CDPR Announces Night City Wire Broadcast

Published

on

Bloody hell, it’s been a while since we last had a proper update on the state of Cyberpunk 2077. too much, very much The revamped open world RPG finally arrived on PS5 in February, but developer CD Projekt Red has been pretty quiet since then. All we know is that most of its staff are currently hard at work on the game’s expansion.

Patience is a virtue, though (no, no that Kind of a virtue!) The studio has just announced a special Night City Wire broadcast, which will be streamed next week, Tuesday September 6th. It starts at 4PM UK time / 5PM Central Europe / 8AM US Pacific / 11AM US Eastern.

CDPR is promising a new look at the upcoming Cyberpunk: Edgerunners anime (which hits Netflix next month), as well as what all Night City fans have been waiting for: what’s going on with Cyberpunk 2077 Here is an update on this. It’s possible we’ll get one. The release window for the aforementioned expansion, or perhaps news on the title’s next patch (assuming there’s one in the pipeline). Hope it’s worth a look!

Are you waiting for Cyberpunk 2077 news? Never stray away in the comments section below.

.

Check the latest gaming news here.