Connect with us

Gaming News

How long is the Disney and Marvel Games Showcase?

Published

on

When is the Disney and Marvel Games Showcase? Disney and Marvel have spent the past few years getting a foothold in video games, and now the companies are hosting a presentation to show us what’s coming next. If you’re particularly into superheroes, you’ll probably be interested in seeing what the Disney Store has in store. In this quick guide, we’ve got all the details you need to know about the showcase, including when it starts and what to expect.

When are the Disney and Marvel Games performances?

What are the dates and times for the Disney and Marvel Games Showcase? Happens on the event Friday September 9Starting from the following time:

  • North America: 1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT
  • UK/Ireland: 9pm BST
  • Europe: 10pm CEST / 11pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 5am ​​JST / 4am AWST / 6am AEST

Note: For those watching from Asia/Oceania, the Disney and Marvel Games Showcase will begin in the early hours of Saturday 10 September.

Where can you see the Disney and Marvel Games Showcase?

You will be able to tune into the show by Marvels YouTube And the twist the channel We’ll also have a video feed here on Push Square, along with updates from the community chat and live blog. join us!

If you don’t watch live, you can catch up on all the PlayStation-related news on the site here.

How long will Disney and Marvel Games be on display?

Accordingly Playstation Game Size on TwitterThe showcase will be fairly short, clocking in at around 23 minutes.

What games will be shown during the Disney and Marvel Games Showcase?

Nothing has been officially confirmed for the showcase yet. However, we can explore various methods to make some educated guesses. For example, Disney Dreamlight Valley just launched in early access, so we imagine it will show up in some form. Marvel Snap is a mobile card fighting game coming soon — we can easily see it.

Marvel’s Midnight Sons has been pushed back to 2023, but there may be something new to show. Then there’s Marvel’s Avengers – could we see some sort of update on that too?

Amy Hennig’s team has recently been rumored to be working on a game starring Captain America and Black Panther, and may appear during the show. Additionally, there are speculations that we might see something from Marvel’s Spider-Man 2, the next major entry in the popular Insomniac series. Some fans have also hinted at Marvel’s Wolverine, but that feels too far away to show. These two games could possibly be reserved for a potential PlayStation showcase, but you never know.

We will update this page if we learn anything else.


Will you be watching the Disney and Marvel Games Showcase? What would you most like to see during the event? Guess in the comments section below.

.

Check the latest gaming news here.