Connect with us

Gaming News

The Witcher 3 next-gen update will finally be shown tomorrow

Published

on

CD Projekt Red has set a date for its previously announced livestream regarding The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Complete Edition (that’s the upcoming PS5 version, for clarity’s sake) – and it’s tomorrow! The Polish developer will be showing off the game’s ‘next-gen update’ on its Twitch channel on November 23 at 5PM UK / 6PM Central Europe / 12PM Eastern US / 9AM Pacific US.

This will be the first time we actually see the new Witcher 3 in action. The extended port was confirmed what feels like an absolute age ago, so all eyes will be on the promised improvements and additions.

Just to recap, CDPR says the upgrade is based on “dozens” of graphical and technical improvements, as well as integrated modes, and all-new content. the witcher Netflix shows. We should finally see it all in tomorrow’s stream.

.

Check the latest gaming news here.