Connect with us

Gaming News

What is the timing of the fracture event of fortnite chapter 3 season 4?

Published

on

Image: Push square

what time Fracture of fortnite chapter 3 season 4 event? Epic Games is gearing up for another, ahem, the epic A one-off spectacle this weekend, as it concludes Chapter 3 Season 4 with an event called Fracture. But you might be thinking: How long is the fracture event of fortnite chapter 3 season 4? On this page, we’ll have all the answers, so you don’t miss a single moment.

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 Fracture Event: How long is it?

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4’s Fracture event will begin Saturday, December 3, 2022 on the 4 p.m. ET. If you’re not sure what time it is in your country, we’ve included a handy time zone guide below:

  • North America: 1pm PST / 2pm MST / 3pm CST / 4pm EST
  • UK/Ireland: 9pm GMT
  • Europe: 10pm CET / 11pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 6am JST / 5am AWST / 8am AEDT

You will be able to join Fracture Playlist 30 minutes ago to the start time listed above, and will be able to go directly to the ongoing event until then 40 minutes later There will be a unique waiting phase starting when you’re in the lobby, and you’ll be able to emote up to four friends – or strangers to team up.

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 Fracture Event: What to Expect?

We already know that Fractured Fortnite Chapter 3 will mark the end of Season 4 and will actually start Chapter 4 Season 1, marking the shortest chapter so far in the Battle Royale’s lifetime. Judging by the key art and trailers, it’s probably safe to assume that this will mark the cataclysmic end of the current season, and there are rumors of a new island upon the release’s reboot. Epics described the live event as “an otherworldly and unexpected social event”, and if you log in between December 2nd and December 4th you’ll Toasty roast emote As a reward, that seems fitting somehow.

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 1: When Will It Start?

Fortnite Fracture will go offline immediately after the live event, but it’s safe to assume that Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 1 will begin soon after. Sunday, December 4, 2022. What this will include will be revealed after Fracture, but there are rumors of the addition of a first-person shooter mode, which will dramatically change the series’ tried-and-tested third-person shooter gameplay loop.


Will you be involved? Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 4 Fracture event? What are you hoping to see in the next chapter? Buddy up in the comments section below.

.

Check the latest gaming news here.