Connect with us

Gaming News

When is Ubisoft Forward 2022?

Published

on

When is Ubisoft Forward 2022? The European publisher returns with another pre-recorded presentation, showing off a bunch of its upcoming games. Tradition dictates that we all gather around screens, big or small, to watch a major company sell its latest wares. Why break the habit now? Some snacks may also be found in it. If you’re planning to tune in, you need all the details, and we’ve got them right here for you.

Below we have all the information you need, including the start date and time, what games to expect, and more.

When is Ubisoft Forward 2022?

What are the dates and times for Ubisoft Forward 2022? Ubisoft takes place at the event Saturday 10 SeptemberStarting from the following time:

  • North America: 12pm PDT / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
  • UK/Ireland: 8pm BST
  • Europe: 9pm CEST / 10pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4am JST / 3am AWST / 5am AEST

Note: For those watching from Asia/Oceania, Ubisoft Forward will begin on the morning of Sunday 11 September.

Where can you watch Ubisoft Forward 2022?

As usual, you will be able to see Ubisoft forward by publisher YouTube And the twist the channel We’ll also be hosting a video feed here on Push Square, complete with updates from the community live chat and live blog. Join us, why don’t you?

If you don’t tune into Ubisoft Forward Live, you’ll find all the news and information from the event on our homepage, so check back after the event.

How Long Will Ubisoft Forward 2022 Last?

Ubisoft has not yet confirmed the runtime for Ubisoft Forward 2022. Looking at past broadcasts, we would expect the presentation to last between one and two hours.

What games will be shown during Ubisoft Forward 2022?

Ubisoft has confirmed that only one game will appear during Ubisoft Forward 2022, and it’s a big one. The next installment in the publisher’s biggest franchise, Assassin’s Creed Mirage, will make its debut during the show.

Nothing else is known at this stage, but we can make some educated guesses. Skull and Bones is very likely to be present, as it is only due out in a few months. Another potential game on the billing could be Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora, which was recently delayed to next year. Then there’s Ubisoft’s ongoing Live Service titles like Brawlhalla, Rainbow Six: Extraction, Riders Republic, and more – expect updates on all of them.

We will update this page if we learn anything else.


Will You Be Watching Ubisoft Forward 2022? What would you most like to see during the event? Guess in the comments section below.

.

Check the latest gaming news here.